School Board

Gwen Carlyle

Gwen Carlyle

Board Member

Gwen is married to Garrett and has two children at Parkview. She holds a business degree from the University of Illinois along with a MBA from the University of St. Francis and owns a consulting business. She’s served as a Board Member since 2016 and been involved with Parkview since 2011.

Member of Accreditation Committee
gcarlyle@parkviewchristian.net

Jed Davis

Jed Davis

Board Member

Jed is married to Melissa and has two children at Parkview. He holds a civil engineering degree from Valparaiso University and is currently employed by Utility Concrete Products. He’s served as a Board Member since 2009 and has been involved with Parkview since 2008.

Member of Development Committee
jdavis@parkviewchristian.net

Kevin Hansen

Kevin Hansen

Board Member

Kevin is married to Rachel and has four children at Parkview. He holds a business degree from Aurora University and owns multiple real estate businesses. He’s served as a Board Member since 2016 and has been involved with Parkview since 2011.

Member of Finance Committee
khansen@parkviewchristian.net

Ryan Malkowski

Ryan Malkowski

Board Member

Ryan is married to Sarah and has three children at Parkview. He’s a financial adviser and brings great depth to the Board. Sarah owns Hair Creations located at our Upper Campus. He’s served as a Board Member since 2017 and has been involved with Parkview since 2012.

Member of Finance Committee
rmalkowski@parkviewchristian.net

Dr. Thomas Rappette

Dr. Thomas Rappette

Board Member

Dr. Rappette is an ankle and foot physician with three offices in Morris, Sandwich, and Yorkville. He’s married to Dina and has three children at Parkview. He’s served as a Board Member since 2009 and has been involved with Parkview since 2005.

Member of Facilities Committee
trappette@parkviewchristian.net

Shari Tvrdik

Shari Tvrdik

Board Member

Shari is married to Troy and has one child at Parkview. Her family are former missionaries to Mongolia and she’s now the Director for Cup of Cold Water Ministries. She’s served as a Board Member since 2017 and has been involved with Parkview since 2016.

Member of Development Committee
tvrdik@parkviewchristian.net